¿Cómo podemos ayudar?
What personal data is held?
When you log into our app, we store your email address and name in our database, along with any scripts you save.
Delete personal data
The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requires developers to provide a way for people to request that their data be deleted.
Instructions on how to do this are given below:
Navigate to Settings > Support
Tap Delete your account (under Administration)
Once deleted, you can no longer log into the app until you create a new account. However, you can continue to use the app in Offline mode by pressing the Skip button on the login page. In offline mode, all your data is held on your device and not passed to our database.